Prodejny

Pobočky Praha

Arkády Pankrác

9:00 - 21:00 (po - ne)

Na Pankráci 86, 140 00 Praha 4

Tel: +420731643119 E-mail: arkady@holandskekvetiny.cz

Atrium Flora

9:00 - 21:00 (po - so)

10:00 - 21:00 (ne)

Vinohradská 151, 130 00 Praha 3-Žižkov

Tel: +420731643120 E-mail: flora@holandskekvetiny.cz

OC Chodov

9:00 - 21:00 (po - ne)

Roztylská 2321/19, 148 00 Praha 4

Tel: +420731643121 E-mail: chodov@holandskekvetiny.cz

OD Palladium

9:00 - 21:00 (po - so)

10:00 - 21:00 (ne)

Náměstí Republiky 1078/1, 2. podlaží OD Palladium, 110 00 Praha

Tel: +420731643122 E-mail: palladium@holandskekvetiny.cz

Pobočky Česká republika

Bondy centrum

8:00 - 20:00 (po - ne)

tř. Václava Klementa 1459, 293 01 Mladá Boleslav

Tel: +420731643123 E-mail: bondy@holandskekvetiny.cz

Central Jablonec

9:00 - 20:00 (po - ne)

Komenského 18, 466 01 Jablonec nad Nisou

Tel: +420731643124 E-mail: jablonec@holandskekvetiny.cz

Central Kladno

9:00 - 20:00 (po - ne)

Petra Bezruče 3388, 272 01 Kladno

Tel: +420731643125 E-mail: kladno@holandskekvetiny.cz

City park Jihlava

9:00 - 21:00 (po - ne)

Hradební 1, 586 01 Jihlava

Tel: +420731643126 E-mail: jihlava@holandskekvetiny.cz

Dornych Brno

9:00 - 20:00 (po - so)

10:00 - 20:00 (ne)

Dornych 4, 658 00 Brno

Tel: +420731643127 E-mail: brno@holandskekvetiny.cz

Palác Pardubice

9:00 - 21:00 (po - so)

10:00 - 21:00 (ne)

Masarykovo náměstí 2792, 530 02 Pardubice

Tel: +420731643128 E-mail: pardubice@holandskekvetiny.cz